To help you finish your shopping for the holidays, from now to Christmas we are open late Thursday and Friday nights. Please read on for our opening hours for the months of November and December.

CHRISTMAS HOURS 2018

November 2018

  • Friday November 23, 10 – 7ish
  • Saturday November 24, 10-5
  • Sunday November 25, 11- 4ish
  • Monday to Wednesday November 26 to 28, 10-5
  • Thursday and Friday November 29 and 30, 10- 7ish

December 2018

  • Saturday December 1, 10- 5
  • Sunday December 2,   11-4ish
  • Monday to Wednesday December 3 to 5 , 10-5
  • Thursday and Friday December 6 & 7, 10 – 7ish
  • Saturday December 8, 10-5
  • Sunday December 9, 11-4ish
  • Monday to Wednesday December 10 to 12, 10-5
  • Thursday and Friday December 13 & 14, 10 – 7ish
  • Saturday December 15 ,  10-5
  • Sunday December 16, 11-4ish
  • Monday to Wednesday December 17 to 19, 10-5
  • Thursday and Friday December 20 & 21 , 10 – 7ish
  • Saturday December 22, 10-5
  • Sunday December 23, 11-4ish
  • Monday December 24, 10 – 3ish
  • Tuesday and Wednesday December 25 & 26,      CLOSED
  • Wednesday to Saturday December 27-30 , 10-5
  • Sunday December 31,  11-3ish

HAVE A NICE HOLIDAY SEASON!

Leave a Reply