To help you finish your shopping for the Holiday, from now to Christmas we are open late Thursday and Friday night.

Please find below our opening hours for the month of December and beginning of January.

CHRISTMAS HOURS

December 2017

  • Friday December 1, 10- 7 ish
  • Saturday December 2,    10-5
  • Sunday December 3,   11-4ish
  • Monday to Wednesday December 4 to 6 , 10-5
  • Thursday and Friday December 7 & 8, 10 – 7ish
  • Saturday December 9, 10-5
  • Sunday December 10, 11-4ish
  • Monday to Wednesday December 11 to 13, 10-5
  • Thursday and Friday December 14 & 15, 10 – 7ish
  • Saturday December 16 ,  10-5
  • Sunday December 17, 11-4ish
  • Monday to Wednesday December 18 to 20, 10-5
  • Thursday and Friday December 21 & 22 , 10 – 7ish
  • Saturday December 23, 10-5
  • Sunday December 24, 11-3ish
  • Monday and Tuesday December 25 & 26      CLOSED
  • Wednesday to Saturday December 27-30 , 10-5
  • Sunday December 31,  11-3ish

PLEASE NOTE THAT WE ARE CLOSED FROM JANUARY 1ST TO JANUARY 9.

 

IN JANUARY WE WILL BE OPEN TUESDAY TO SATURDAY 10am to 5pm.

 

HAVE A NICE HOLIDAY!

 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s